2013 Awards Yearbook

Celebrate the Great
Achievements of 2013


Click on Cover
Page to access

Technology Sectors

Market Sectors

Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS/HEADQUARTERS

Government Security News/

World Business Media, LLC

4770 Sunrise Highway, Suite 105

Massapequa Park, NY 11762

212-344-0759

 

EDITORIAL

To Report News, Submit Article or Discuss Article Idea:

Jacob Goodwin, Editor-in-Chief

212-344-0759, Ext 2003, jgoodwin@gsnmagazine.com

 

Mark Rockwell, Washington Correspondent

917-214-8717, mrockwell@gsnmagazine.com

 

Mark Kaplan, Art Director

212-344-0759, Ext 2005, mkaplan@gsnmagazine.com

 

PRODUCTION/AD TRAFFICKING 

Mike McCabe, Production Manager

212-344-0759, Ext 2009, mmccabe@gsnmagazine.com

 

ADVERTISING SALES/MEDIA KIT INFORMATION

Michael Madsen, Publisher

212-344-0759, Ext 2004, mmadsen@gsnmagazine.com

 

Dan Triglia, VP Sales

212-344-0759, Ext 2010, dtriglia@gsnmagazine.com

 

Adrian Courtenay, Managing Partner

212-344-0759, Ext 2002, acourtenay@gsnmagazine.com

 

 

 

SUBSCRIPTIONS

Subscription to Government Security News Print Edition

Government Security News Subscription Renewal

Sign up for GSN’s Daily Insider Newsletter

Sign up for GSN’s Border Security Weekly Newsletter


INDUSTRY EVENT CALENDAR

View 2013 Upcoming Events

Submit New Event Listing(s)


VIDEO CENTER/ARCHIVE 

www.gsnmagazine.com/videocenter

 

GSN 2013 AWARDS PROGRAM

Welcome, www.gsnmagazine.com/hsa2012/welcome

Awards Categories, www.gsnmagazine.com/hsa2012/categories

Entry Kit, www.gsnmagazine.com/hsa2012/entrykit

Sponsorship Information, www.gsnmagazine.com/hsa2012/sponsorships

Judges, www.gsnmagazine.com/hsa2012/judging

Awards Dinner, www.gsnmagazine.com/hsa2012/ceremony